SLC

Prof. Ganapathi Anantharaman
SLC Chairman Library
garaman@iitk.ac.in

Senate Library Committee (2021-22)

Name
Dept.
Mail
Phone

Prof. Arun Kumar P

AE

akp@iitk.ac.in

2155

Prof. Appu Kumar Singh

BSBE

singhappu@iitk.ac.in

2142

Prof. Chunendra Kumar Sahu

CE

cksahu@iitk.ac.in

2098

Prof. Pratik Sen

CELP

psen@iitk.ac.in

6312

Prof. Dipin Pillai

CHE

dipinsp@iitk.ac.in

2109

Prof. Dasari L.V.K.Prasad

CHM

dprasad@iitk.ac.in

7295

CHM

gurunath@iitk.ac.in

7417 / 7698

CSE

swarnendu@iitk.ac.in

2055

Prof. Narayanan Srinivasan

COG Sci.

nsrini@iitk.ac.in

2159

Prof. Amar Agarwal

ES

amarag@iitk.ac.in

2145

Prof. Thirumulanathan D

Eco Sci.

nathan@iitk.ac.in

2170

Prof. Rohit Budhiraja

EE

rohitbr@iitk.ac.in

6927

Prof. Esha Chatterjee

HSS

eshachat@iitk.ac.in

7632 (O)

Prof. Rahul Varman

IME

rahulv@iitk.ac.in

7970

Prof. Santosh Nadimpalli

Math & Stat.

nsantosh@iitk.ac.in

2149

Prof. K Muralidhar

ME

kmurli@iitk.ac.in

7182

Prof. Sarang Ingole

MSE

sarang@iitk.ac.in

7974

Prof. Sri Sivakumar

MSP

srisiva@iitk.ac.in

7697

Prof. Ritwij Bhowmik

M.DES

ritwij@iitk.ac.in

4076

Prof. K Muralidhar

NET

kmurli@iitk.ac.in

7182

Prof. Sudipta Dubey

PHY

sudiptad@iitk.ac.in

2174

Prof. Kanwar Singh Nalwa

SEE

ksnalwa@iitk.ac.in

2141

Ms. Sarika Yadav (17112262)

MSP

sarika@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Sanidhya Rathore (190756)

EE

srathore@iitk.ac.in

Senate Nominees

Name
Dept.
Mail
Phone

Prof. Ganapathi Anantharaman (Chairman)

CHM

garaman@iitk.ac.in

7517

Prof. Arun Shukla

BSBE

arshukla@iitk.ac.in

4251

Prof. Bharat Lohani

CE

blohani@iitk.ac.in

7413

Prof. Kumar Ravi Priya

HSS

krp@iitk.ac.in

7750

Prof. Subhra S Dhar

MATHS

subhra@iitk.ac.in

6950

Minutes of the meeting

October 2021 to September 2022

SLC Archives

Senate Library Committee

Senate Library Committee 2020-21

Minutes of the meeting

October 2020 to September 2021