Team |

Room No. 302
PKKL
IIT, Kanpur, 208016 ,UP India

0512 2597698
0512 2597398

Prof. R. Gurunath
Professor In-Charge Library
librarian@iitk.ac.in

Phone: 0512 2596055

Dr. S K Vijaianand
Deputy Librarian
vanand@iitk.ac.in
I/C Automation & Archives

Phone: 0512 2597671

Mr. Prashanta K Behera
Assistant Librarian
pkbehera@iitk.ac.in
I/C Circulation & Maintenance

Phone: 0512 2597334

Dr. Sushanta K Pathy
Assistant Librarian
spathy@iitk.ac.in
I/C Acquisition Unit

Phone: 0512 2597233

Mr. Jai Prakash
Sr Library Information Officer
jprana@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance

Phone: 0512 2597002

Mr. Sunil Kumar Rana
Library Information Officer
srana@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance

Phone: 0512 2596040

Ms. Rekha Bharti
Library Information Officer
rekhab@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit

Phone: 0512 2597891

Ms. Archana Sachan
Library Information Officer
asachan@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance

Phone: 0512 2597223

Ms. Pragati Indoria
Asst Lib. Information Officer
pragati@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance

Phone: 0512 2596040

Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra
Asst Lib. Information Officer
mishraak@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit

Phone: 0512 2597323

Mr. Brij Mohan Singh
Asst Lib. Information Officer
brij@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit

Phone: 0512 2597331

Mr. Ramakant
Asst Lib. Information Officer
ramakant@iitk.ac.in
Automation & Archives Unit

Phone: 0512 2596132

Ms. Jyoti Verma
Asst Lib. Information Officer
jyotiv@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance

Phone: 0512 2596953

Mr. Vivek Kumar Yadav
Asst Lib. Information Officer
yadavvk@iitk.ac.in
Automation & Archives Unit

Phone: 0512 2596132

Mr. Uma Shanker
Sr Lib. Information Assistant
uma@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance

Phone: 0512 2596862

Ms. Rangoli Awasthi
Sr Lib. Information Assistant
rangoli@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit

Phone: 0512 2597323

Mr. Anil Dubey
Sr Lib. Information Asst.
anil@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit

Phone: 0512 2597331

Mr. Suresh Chandra
Senior Assistant (Lib.)
sureshc@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit

Phone: 0512 2596953

Ms. Madhu Agnihotri
Senior Assistant (Lib.)
madhuag@iitk.ac.in
Automation & Archives Unit

Phone: 0512 2597002

Mr. Ateesh Kumar
Senior Assistant (Lib.)
ateeshk@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance

Phone: 0512 2597707

Ms. Shahana Sultana
Junior Assistant (Lib.)
shahana@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit

Phone: 0512 2597462

Mr. Shiv Shankar Shukla
Jr. Technical Superintendent
ssshukla@iitk.ac.in
Office of the PIC

Phone: 0512 2597462

Ms. Poonam Singh
Senior Assistant
pnm@iitk.ac.in
Office of the PIC

Phone: 0512 2596953

Mr. Rakesh Tiwari
Sr Technician)
rakesht@iitk.ac.in
Automation & Archives

Phone: 0512 2597223

Mr. Amrit Lal Saini
Attendant
alsaini@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance

Phone: 0512 2597002

Mr. Bharat Lal
Sr Attendant
bharatl@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance