Team

Room No. 302
PKKL

Ph: 0512 2597698
Ph: 0512 2597066
Prof. Nandini Nilakantan
Professor In-Charge Library
librarian@iitk.ac.in
Ph: 0512 259-7698, 7066
Dr. S K Vijaianand
Deputy Librarian
vanand@iitk.ac.in
I/C Automation, Archives & Circulation
Phone: 0512 259-6055
Mr. Prashanta K Behera
Assistant Librarian
[On Lien]
Dr. Sushanta K Pathy
Assistant Librarian
spathy@iitk.ac.in
I/C Acquisition Unit & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-7334
Mr. Jai Prakash
Sr Library Information Officer
jprana@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-7233
Ms. Archana Sachan
Library Information Officer
asachan@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-7891
Mr. Sunil Kumar Rana
Library Information Officer
srana@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-7002

Phone: 0512 2596040

Ms. Rekha Bharti
Library Information Officer
rekhab@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit
Phone: 0512 259-6040

Phone: 0512 2597223

Ms. Pragati Indoria
Library Information Officer
pragati@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-7223

Phone: 0512 2596040

Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra
Library Information Officer
mishraak@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit
Phone: 0512 259-7323

Phone: 0512 2597707

Mr. Brij Mohan Singh
Asst Lib. Information Officer
brij@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit
Phone: 0512 259-7707

Phone: 0512 2597331

Mr. Ramakant
Asst Lib. Information Officer
ramakant@iitk.ac.in
Automation & Archives Unit
Phone: 0512 259-7331

Phone: 0512 2596132

Dr. Jyoti Verma
Asst Lib. Information Officer
jyotiv@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-6132

Phone: 0512 2596953

Mr. Vivek Kumar Yadav
Asst Lib. Information Officer
yadavvk@iitk.ac.in
Automation & Archives Unit
Phone: 0512 259-6953

Phone: 0512 2596132

Mr. Uma Shanker
Asst Lib. Information Officer
uma@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-6132

Phone: 0512 2596862

Ms. Rangoli Awasthi
Asst Lib. Information Officer
rangoli@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit
Phone: 0512 259-6862

Phone: 0512 2597462

Ms. Sharda Tiwari
Superintendent
sharda@iitk.ac.in
Library Office
Phone: 0512 259-7462

Phone: 0512 2597462

Mr. Shiv Shankar Shukla
Jr. Technical Superintendent
ssshukla@iitk.ac.in
Office of the PIC
Phone: 0512 259-7462

Phone: 0512 2597331

Mr. Suresh Chandra
Senior Assistant (Lib.)
sureshc@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit
Phone: 0512 259-7331

Phone: 0512 2597002

Mr. Ateesh Kumar
Senior Assistant (Lib.)
ateeshk@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-7002

Phone: 0512 2597707

Ms. Shahana Sultana
Senior Assistant (Lib.)
shahana@iitk.ac.in
Acquisition Unit
Phone: 0512 259-7707
Mr. Awadesh Kumar Singh
Junior Assistant
awdsingh@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-7223
Mr. Vipin Gupta
Junior Assistant
viping@iitk.ac.in
Circulation & Maintenance
Phone: 0512 259-7002
List of Prof. In-charge Library / Librarians since 1963

List of Prof. In-charge Library / Librarians since 1963

Prof. Nandini Nilakantan
Prof. Nandini Nilakantan
Professor In-Charge Library
From 01/07/2023 To till date
Prof. R. Gurunath
Prof. R. Gurunath
Professor In-Charge Library
From Feb. 2015 To June 2023
Dr. V. D. Shrivastava
Dr. V. D. Shrivastava
Librarian
From 2009 To 2015
Dr. S. K. Bose
Dr. S. K. Bose
Dy. Librarian
From 2008 To 2009
Dr. R Mishra
Dr. R Mishra
Librarian
From 2005 To 2008
Dr. Bhooshan Lal
Dr. Bhooshan Lal
Librarian
From 1986 To 2005
Sh. R. C. Biswas
Sh. R. C. Biswas
Librarian
From 1979 To 1986
Sh. A. P. Tripathi
Sh. A. P. Tripathi
Librarian
From 1977 To 1978
Sh. G. A. Shastri
Sh. G. A. Shastri
Librarian
From 1976 To 1977
Sh. C. D. Bapat
Sh. C. D. Bapat
Librarian
From 1975 To 1976
Sh. J. L. Sardana
Sh. J. L. Sardana
Librarian
From 1974 To 1975
Sh. C. D. Bapat
Sh. C. D. Bapat
Librarian
From 1973 To 1974
Sh. Mohinder Singh
Sh. Mohinder Singh
Librarian
From 1972 To 1973
Dr. A Bose
Dr. A Bose
Librarian
From 1970 To 1972
Sh. C. D. Bapat
Sh. C. D. Bapat
Librarian
From 1969 To 1970
Dr. A. S. Parasnis
Dr. A. S. Parasnis
Librarian
From 1968 To 1969
Shri M. K. Kelkar
Shri M. K. Kelkar
Librarian
From 1963 To 1968
Prev
Next